Detailed Search    
Rating:   Text:  

1 - 33  of  33 records  
No Review Title Company Review Rating Review Creator Review Date
1 Fraud Zeo_Medical_Ltd.htmlZeo Medical Ltd Shefa_Medical_Practice.htmlShefa Medical Practice 25 Jan 2013
Company Review:

Review:
I purchased ultrasound equipment from this "company" and was presented with a bank guarantee that is fake.
I have written to the bank to confirm but it is too late, they took my money last week and are not responding to any emails. ``i understand that they have done the same to a buyer from Africa-- check out the company web results-- Unfortunately I only saw his post this week.
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

2 trade company good quality but price high Guangzhou_Xinyi_Printing_Co_Ltd.htmlGuangzhou Xinyi Printing Co Ltd China_Seven_Color_Group_Co_Ltd_Xuancai_Printing.htmlChina Seven Color Group Co Ltd Xuancai Printing 27 Dec 2012
Company Review:

Review:
I have cooperate with them for 1 year for book magazine printing, they quality good but price a little high and delivery time is long sometimes.
Now i find many many chinese printing company price really cheap etc does any one try before, i want to try one time service and price seems much better, if anyone try pls tell me thanks.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

3 Bad quality delivered - no refunds Rt_Crafts_Enterprise.htmlRt Crafts Enterprise 17 Nov 2012
Company Review:

Review:
Test order 1
Buntal bags was good with some bags made sloppy (5 of 40).

Delivery 2
147 pieces: Buntal bags were orderly, I did order the models only which were okay at the first order.

But all 112 snake skin models were very bad. Rough leather, bad painted, sloppy work on every single piece. Too bad to sell only one of them. RT Crafts delivered trash.

Before I ordered I explained the quality expectations of our market, three times. On the phone and by e-mail. What RT Crafts delivered cannot be sold in any market.

You have to pre-pay all before the goods are sent. And you do not get back anything after. I lost more than 2000 Dollars. I discussed replacement and refunding. During two months.

At the end the owner Wilma Tolentino offered to deliver bags worth 25% of the faulty bags. With "next order". Which will not happen.

I cannot recommend this supplier. Bad business conduct in case of faulty delivery. Goods are not checked before delivery, they just pack and send.

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

4 very good prodcuts and service Trade599_cc.htmlTrade599.cc Shopvipzone_International_Trade_Co_Ltd.htmlShopvipzone International Trade Co. Ltd
03 Nov 2012
Company Review:

Review:
thank you so much for products and service.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

5 Great Company-5 stars!!! Top_Lowrider_Bicycles_And_Bike_Parts.htmlTop Lowrider Bicycles And Bike Parts Sh_Inc.htmlSh Inc 13 Oct 2012
Company Review:

Review:
This company is great! Their prices and shipping are reasonable. Their shipping time is quick. They are very helpful and answer any questions you have. Great place to buy bicycle parts and complete bike of all kinds!!!

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

6 Don't forger to mix) Acmelight.htmlAcmelight Thornton_Autotuning.htmlThornton Autotuning 10 Oct 2012
Company Review:

Review:
I make custom cars for 5 years already. 2 years ago started my own business. I thought i saw everything, but these paints is something new! First I didn't believe, but when we made first order and tried, I was shocked.
But I have to mention that sometimes my boys forget to mix the paint and the glow is so much worse. But when you make it right it glows very good.
I'll make another purchase soon. I liked it!

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

7 Stole money Blaserkey_Co_Ltd.htmlBlaserkey Co. Ltd Vag_Diag.htmlVag Diag 13 Sep 2012
Company Review:

Review:
Make business with him for more than 2 years , at last he stole me over 10000 usd, beware from this company ( lin yin , qi yin , vilden )

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

8 WARNING - This company is a SCAM! Shanghai_Bobologo_Gift_Co_Ltd.htmlShanghai Bobologo Gift Co. Ltd Technilogo_International.htmlTechnilogo International 05 Sep 2012
Company Review:

Review:
You have the following company listed: BoBologo Co., Ltd - Mr. Yang / Mr. Venus / Mr. Venus Yang / Mr. Yang Bao

WARNING!

To whom it may concern:

Don't do business with the following company or contact person, it's a SCAM! He will send you empty boxes and blame the forwarder and you will never get your products or money back:

BoBologo Co., Ltd

Contact person: Mr. Yang / Mr. Venus / Mr. Venus Yang / Mr. Yang Bao

Telephone : 86-21-62548619 / 86-15921678308
Address 1: Room 410, Zhongyou Building, Caiyang District, - 200063, China
Address 2: Rm202, No.4, Alley 1313, LiJin Road, Pudong district, shanghai, China

If you have question regarding this company you are welcome to contact us:

Technilogo International
Phone +34 952 413 852 Att: Martin Garcia jakobsen

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

9 Scam Company is Infuxive Influxive_Technologies.htmlInfluxive Technologies Self_Own.htmlSelf Own 16 Aug 2012
Company Review:

Review:
Beware of this company and from Mr Rajat Gupta. In 2008 i asked him to develop a website for me and for that we meet personally and pay 20,000 INR and latter again pay 20,000 INR to develop a comparison site. Paid in cash. This company never return back my money till today more than 4 years now. They even said i didn't pay 40,000 but 30,000. I took a friend of mine who was also a witness.

I have all mails from this company even they wrote in written that they will return my money but never happened. I have all prove with me.

Beware of this spammer or company. http://www.linkedin.com/in/influxive here is there linkedin profile.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

10 Watch out for this company!!! Shenzhen_Joye_Technology_Co_Ltd.htmlShenzhen Joye Technology Co. Ltd Freedom_Smokes_Inc.htmlFreedom Smokes Inc 11 Jul 2012
Company Review:

Review:
We dealt with this company for almost 3 years without much trouble until last week we were taken for over $26,000.00. Wire money for 2 orders...paid in full and then we were asked to send more money for future orders we hadn't even placed with them. Be careful!!! They are criminals!!!!

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

11 considerate supplier Trait_Technology_Co_Limited.htmlTrait Technology Co. Limited Sunny_Corperation.htmlSunny Corperation 30 Jun 2012
Company Review:

Review:
recently i order 100pc car charger from trait technology , and they contact me about the delivery specification and call me to comfirm some details .
very considerate supplier : )

Photo:
considerate supplier - Photo

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

12 Fake site XDE Technology (www.szxdtech.com) DON'T BUY IN! Xde_Technology_Co_Limited.htmlXde Technology Co. Limited Tel_K.htmlTel-K 28 Jun 2012
Company Review:

Review:
szxdtech.com are fraudsters!!! It is a fake site! Don't buy anything from them! I bought 2 china iPhones best copies as a testing pieces a month ago. I received it, of course. 1 item was defective, but all as described. I decided to order more. I bought 5 pieces of best iPhone 4 copies. But received iPhone cases in iphone boxes and 1 cheap china low cost phone LG without battery in the package. Such stupid froad! The manager said that it is a post thief change the phones, and also I may be a lier!! Impudent scammers! I wrote a message to diytrade.com, but didn't receive any answer. And they still tade now and theirs site exist. Don' do any business with XDE techonology, they are fraudulent sellers !

Photo:
Fake site XDE Technology (www.szxdtech.com)…

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

13 Horrible Customer Service & Shipping Abc_Locksmith_Tec_Ltd.htmlAbc Locksmith Tec Ltd Windy_City_Remotes.htmlWindy City Remotes 04 Jun 2012
Company Review:

Review:
I ordered and paid for an order in the middles of April. Two weeks passed by with no word from these people. I emailed them several times with no response for another week. Finally they reply "Your order has been processed and is being shipped". Two more weeks passes by and still nothing! By week 6 they email me back:

Sales manager salesmanager@abc-lockkey.com
to: Al Ramdass
date: Sun, May 20, 2012 at 9:02 PM
subject: Re: disputed payment
mailed-by: abc-lockkey.com

Hello Allen

Nice day

I am glad to inform you that we have refund all your money to your paypal account, pls have a check.

Sorry for any inconvenience, we really thanks for your patience for this order.

For you need the pads urgently, and the quantiity is not big enough, we didn't got any profits for this order, maybe we can do business next time.

Best regards
Lucy

I paid with paypal so I received a full refund after I filed a claim! HORRIBLE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH!

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

14 Tifone sport Indonesia is scam! Tifone_Sport.htmlTifone Sport Vineracycles.htmlVineracycles 12 May 2012
Company Review:

Review:
I ordered here but i never got my products. I did pay tho. Its a scam company! They just register at free b2b websites like this one and act like they are real but its just fraud website. Do not buy online from Indonesia, because its most likely scam like Vineracycles, Mitracycles, Ardirasport and tifone sport.

Photo:
Tifone sport Indonesia is scam! - Photo

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

15 Fotógrafo de primeira! Seu_Olhar_Fotográfico_Fotógrafos_Para_Festas_E_Eventos.htmlSeu Olhar Fotográfico - Fotógrafos Para Festas E Eventos Consultório_Odontológico_Dra_Anamaria_Dentista_Em_Campinas.htmlConsultório Odontológico Dra. Anamaria - Dentista Em Campinas
28 Apr 2012
Company Review:

Review:
Equipe de fotógrafos presta serviço de cobertura fotógrafica para festas de casamento e produção de álbuns de casamento!! Ótima qualidade!

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

16 Consultório de Primeira Consultório_Odontológico_Dra_Anamaria_Dentista_Em_Campinas.htmlConsultório Odontológico Dra. Anamaria - Dentista Em Campinas Seu_Olhar_Fotográfico_Fotógrafos_Para_Festas_E_Eventos.htmlSeu Olhar Fotográfico - Fotógrafos Para Festas E Eventos
28 Apr 2012
Company Review:

Review:
Consultório odontológico que oferece serviço de atendimento odontológico a domicílio.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

17 About the wax Zhejiang_Wuyang_Printing_Dyeing_Co_Ltd.htmlZhejiang Wuyang Printing & Dyeing Co. Ltd Kifa_Trading_Co_Ltd.htmlKifa Trading Co, Ltd 24 Apr 2012
Company Review:

Review:
The company is a printing and dyeing company, how about the quality and the price

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

18 Nice cooperator and product Stari_Acrylic_Fabrication_Co_Ltd.htmlStari Acrylic Fabrication Co. Ltd Amper_Electric_ChinaCo_Ltd.htmlAmper Electric (China)Co. Ltd
20 Apr 2012
Company Review:

Review:
Nice product and considerate service. My factory will buy some again when we finish new plant and office building.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

19 Not a trustworthy supplier! Extremtrac_Gps_Technology.htmlExtremtrac Gps Technology Acelesta.htmlAcelesta 04 Apr 2012
Company Review:

Review:
We have placed an order for a few units of the WT10 wrist tracker, from Extremtrac in the end of December 2011.
The products were delivered in January, but other than that, there were a lot of quality problems. Specifically :

a) The products were not compliant with the specifications. E.g each unit's weight was around 110gr while the brochure stated 50gr. The batteries included had lower capacity than those advertised etc.
b) The English manual of the product, was badly written and had several mistakes.
c) We tested all the units and none of them worked according to specifications (eg time to fully charge, battery duration, GPS accuracy etc.)

I informed them of the problems in February and I received a reply saying that the materials used in the product were old (!) and they would have a new WT10 in March.

Since then I have not heard anything from them...

I would advise anyone interested for quality GPS trackers and a trustworthy parner to stay away from Extremtrac!

Photo:
Not a trustworthy supplier! - Photo

Additional Documents:
Not a trustworthy supplier! - Additional…
Updated: 04 Apr 2012

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

20 Scam company Vineracycles.htmlVineracycles Vineracycles.htmlVineracycles 03 Mar 2012
Company Review:

Review:
Vineracycles Indonesia is a scam company. You pay for the orders but they never send them. Instead you get childish emails like: "You can pick up your order in hell, hahaha"
I wouldnt advise anyone to buy something there. Complete scam fraud.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

21 Shockingly bad wind turbine Suneco_Green_Energy_Ltd.htmlSuneco Green Energy Ltd Fieldpower.htmlFieldpower
22 Feb 2012
Company Review:

Review:
We ordered a 5 kW wind turbine from this company over two years ago. Since then it broke down six times and in total it operated only for 4 months.

Whatever you do DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

Report:

The wind turbine is not working.

The problems we had with the wind turbine are these:

- Mismatch in equipment: 5kw turbine v. 3kw inverter, with the turbine producing over 6kw of energy at times.
- wrongly drilled holes at the top of the tower - mismatch with turbine fixing holes
- the turbine braking off and falling to the ground - a catastrophic write off
- inconsistancy between the manual supplied and the equipment
- manual brake cable has rusted and broken off inside the turbine allowing the turbine to spin out of control
- the tower wobbles and shakes due to unfinished surfaces between the bottom and top half of the tower
- the turbine controller has burnt out and in the process damaged the inverter beyond repair

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

22 Untrustwothy company Yangzhou_Shenzhou_Wind_Driven_Generator_Co_Ltd.htmlYangzhou Shenzhou Wind-Driven Generator Co. Ltd Trader_Ab.htmlTrader Ab 19 Feb 2012
Company Review:

Review:
I purshased two system of this company.
Both have failed with broken wings and burned up generator! So avoid! There is also a other webpage of problems since they isnt taking responsible of thier poor products and leave them without warranty!

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING OF THEM!
LOOK at the following page with problems! www.f-n.cc

Photo:
Untrustwothy company - Photo

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

23 Highly recommended! Chiko_Shoes.htmlChiko Shoes Sams.htmlSam's 04 Feb 2012
Company Review:

Review:
We evaluated most of the options out there when choosing our production partner before we made the decision to work with CHIKO Shoes. With their ability to handle the complexities and uniqueness of our designs, and the fact that they are really willing to work with us to understand and respond to our needs, CHIKO Shoes gave us the greatest peace of mind that we could accomplish what needed to be done.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

24 Excellent Cruise Deals and Travel Professionals Cruiserewards_com.htmlCruiserewards.com Sterling_Distributors.htmlSterling Distributors 11 Jan 2012
Company Review:

Review:
CruiseRewards.com has been our best choice for cruise vacations and corporate cruise events.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

25 DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY! FRAUD! Ima_International.htmlIma International Kava_Hookah.htmlKava Hookah 04 Dec 2011
Company Review:

Review:
This company and Mohammed, are frauds!
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! THIS GUY IS A FRAUD!!! I feel it necessary to make it public what people have to look forward to when ordering from this company and therefore I am posting all correspondence with him.
Quick run down:
I placed a order, paid for it via COD as per his request, which I thought was a good idea because he was a new supplier. After discovering that a few pieces were defective and a few items were missing I contacted him via e-mail not thinking there would be any issues sending back the bad for replacement and getting the missing pieces shipped out. This was not the case. Below is all correspondence to date: Note: this order was placed Nov. 2011.

To see the full story please go to:
toptenwholesale.com/news/ima-international-imports-quality-glass-pipes-with-many-smoking-pipe-designs-3336.html
Due to character limits, I can not post here. Please read full review via link above.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

26 A very pleasant company to work with! Chiko_Shoes.htmlChiko Shoes Heelstoheaven.htmlHeelstoheaven 16 Oct 2011
Company Review:

Review:
Fast responses, no beat around the bush, straight to the point, quality as promised. Highly recommended!

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

27 We have been defrauded by Smart Design Taiwan. Smart_Design_International_Co_Ltd.htmlSmart-Design International Co. Ltd Top_Hero_Entertainment.htmlTop Hero Entertainment 19 Jul 2011
Company Review:

Review:
On July 28, 2008, we wired $4,600 per agreement to produce action figures mold. To date, they still have NOT delivered. Although, David Yang, the principal has apologized repeatedly and promised repeatedly to refund the $4,600 but nothing has been refunded. Please help.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

28 High Valu is not reliable High_Value_Enterprise_Sdn_Bhd.htmlHigh Value Enterprise Sdn. Bhd Muebles_Durex.htmlMuebles Durex 08 Jul 2011
Company Review:

Review:
They aren't a reliable supplier. They showed us furniture with a good quality which we never received. Their products arrived with defectives, and don't want to take responsibility about them. So many times we tried to find an amicable solution, High Value never had interest to amend this fault.

Photo:
High Valu is not reliable - Photo

Additional Documents:
High Valu is not reliable - Additional Documents
Updated: 13 Jul 2011

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

29 Bad Company, Thieves, not to be trusted Lianxing_Jewelry_Company_Glenjewelry_Company.htmlLianxing Jewelry Company ( Glenjewelry Company ) De_Koning_Van_Buul_Vof.htmlDe Koning Van Buul Vof 21 Jun 2011
Company Review:

Review:
Bad company, thieves. If I could give no stars I would. This company is not a registered company anymore in China. I ordered two thousand dollars worth of goods from them and received nothing. They don't answer my e-mails anymore. They are conmen. Do not trust them

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

30 Good company Shenzhen_Chuan_Hai_Intl_Forwerder_Co_tld.htmlShenzhen Chuan Hai Int'l Forwerder Co, .tld Wenzhou_Elite_International_Co_Ltd.htmlWenzhou Elite International Co. Ltd 01 Jun 2011
Company Review:

Review:
Hope that we can hold the cooperation relative in the further and offer us the good prices and services as usual.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

31 Trickster Hong_Kong_Qudongli_Trading_Co_Ltd.htmlHong Kong Qudongli Trading Co. Ltd Kristina.htmlKristina 21 Apr 2011
Company Review:

Review:
I bought from www.pikmart.com the goods and paid, but did not receive the goods. I was deceived. And tried to coax more money, even offering to buy the goods.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

32 DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! Aeolos_Wind_Turbine.htmlAeolos Wind Turbine Free_Breeze_Energy_Systems_Ltd.htmlFree Breeze Energy Systems Ltd
24 Dec 2010
Company Review:

Review:
We ordered and received a 30kW turbine from Aeolos recently. Nightmare! Tower looked like a dogs back leg. Nacelle arrived EMPTY! No exaggeration, EMPTY SHELL! This company is not what they show here. They are like their nacelle, an empty shell!!!!!! Lies, all lies!

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

33 Brilliant Cleaning and Maintenance Service Beck_And_Call_Direct_Ltd.htmlBeck And Call Direct Ltd Adis_Property_Uk.htmlAdis Property - Uk 11 Nov 2010
Company Review:

Review:
Happy to have a neighbour cleaning company in Blackheath, London. Exceptional service for our office and for carpet cleaning. In addition they offer a wonderful concierge service for parties and maintenance- really useful for some of our clients.

Review Creator:

Review Creator Location (according to IP address):

1 - 33  of  33 records  
Please wait...

  Write a Company Review            

To add a company Review - find that company in our database  and click button "Write Review" on the company profile page.

If the company is not listed in our database - please click here and send a request for us to add that specific company to our database. Please include the details of that company website in your request also.






Reviews and Comments
USER COMMENTS

For best experience, Please use Google Chrome browser »

About Us Companies Latest Products Browse Product Pictures New Business Directories My Gcoupon My IP Address

Copyright © 2004-2015 B2B Wholesale Products Gcoupon.com, Steelads.com. All rights reserved.
Database registered in London, England, United Kingdom. Email:

My IP Address powered by Myip.ms Facebook bot last visit time powered by Myip.ms
World No.1 Global Wholesale Discount Products Database
Website By